Hermetic Academy

Hermetic Academy

Know yourself! Since time immemorial, humans have been trying to understand the world in which they live. If you persistently seek wisdom and knowledge, your journey will take you to an authentic mystery school. Mystery schools have been in existence at all times throughout history and were the spiritual hubs of many ancient cultures. The Hermetic Academy is a mystery school that retains practical tools and instructions, revealing a method to help you understand the inner reality behind the outer appearance and the mysteries of the inner nature of man.

HERMETIC ONLINE COURSES

The online courses within the Hermetic Academy assist you in overcoming existential angst, finding the meaning of life, defeating the fear of death and developing your inner potential. The online instructions are written in contemporary language and convey both theory and practice. For millennia, the tradition of hermeticism has preserved the proven tools of study, meditation and ritual.

BASIC COURSE: THE MIRACLE OF HERMETICISM – Mind over matter

This course lays the foundation for the entire hermetic training. It imparts the basic mental laws that work behind all circumstances. Through accurate knowledge and application, you will be equipped to overcome the essential problems of life: existential angst, loneliness, futility, powerlessness and the fear of death. After completing this course, you will have acquired knowledge of the hermetic tools and will be able to consciously adapt your life.

Practical content:

  • Hidden laws of the self-consciousness, sub-consciousness and super-consciousness
  • Principle of cause and effect
  • Effects of karma
  • Creative imagination
  • Control of mind over matter
  • Understanding the life plan
  • The high art of western meditation

Content: 16 lessons Duration: 4 months

CONTINUATION COURSE 1: UNIVERSAL WEALTH – Overcoming existential angst

This course teaches the spiritual laws behind inner and outer prosperity and wealth. By understanding and applying the hermetic laws, you can overcome existential angst. After completing this course, you will have the tools to transform financial poverty, deprivation and sorrow.

Practical content:

  • From job to vocation
  • Financial security
  • Asset accumulation
  • Wisdom of accomplishing a goal
  • Principle of abundance
  • Faith can move mountains
  • Charity
  • Law of attention
  • Elimination of obstacles to success

Content: 14 lessons
Duration: 3.5 months

CONTINUATION COURSE 2: UNIVERSAL HEALTH – Overcoming the fear of death

Illness confronts man with mortality, isolation, frustration, finitude and the fear of death. Hermetic tools can be applied to understand the messages of the body and to recognize the creative mechanisms of health and disease. After completing this course, you will have the tools to understand the mental mechanisms that govern the physical body.

Practical content:

  • Messages of the body
  • The body as a carrier of information
  • As inside, so outside
  • Harmony of body, mind and soul
  • Nutrition and spirituality
  • Key to inner healing
  • Health and order
  • Becoming an active creator of your life

Content: 12 lessons
Duration: 3 months

CONTINUATION COURSE 3: UNIVERSAL SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT – Recognizing the meaning of life

This course unveils the true origin of mankind. The instructions outline the path of return and reveal our goal as humans. By applying the hermetic tools, the endless search and sense of emptiness and isolation can draw to a close, allowing the meaning and purpose of life to surface. After completing this course, you will have the tools for spiritual development and realization of your inner potential.

Practical content:

  • Illusion/reality
  • Overcoming deception
  • The voice of conscience
  • Spiritual laws in wisdom texts
  • Stages of transformation
  • Hermetic maxim: to will, to dare, to know and to be silent
  • Harmonization of subconscious aspects
  • Self-knowledge

Content: 12 lessons
Duration: 3 months

CONTINUATION COURSE 4: UNIVERSAL EDUCATION – Knowledge is power

In this course you will learn to recognize, despite the speed and flood of information of today, what is truly essential. You will be taught the basic principles of knowledge to help you set goals and materialize them using hermetic tools.

Practical content:

  • Hidden knowledge of the mysteries
  • Realizing your potential
  • Scheduling time and setting goals
  • Ethics, morality and values
  • Optimization of behavioral patterns
  • Sense of responsibility
  • Distinction between blind faith and true knowledge
  • Skills and vocation
  • The power of vision

Content: 12 lessons
Duration: 3 months

CONTINUATION COURSE 5: UNIVERSAL RELIGIOUS FREEDOM – Abandoning outdated, obsolete beliefs

Loneliness, emptiness, disorientation, superstition, hatred and conflict can be dispelled by the powerful tools of hermeticism. The course provides the keys and inner access to understanding Western wisdom texts as well as to self-realization.

Practical content:

  • Religion and ideology
  • Differences between Eastern and Western teachings
  • Overcoming selfishness
  • Unity of life
  • Mystery of the trinity
  • Ethical training in spirituality
  • The spiritual path of return
  • The turn of eras
  • Overcoming outdated beliefs and dogmas

Content: 12 lessons
Duration: 3 months

CONTINUATION COURSE 6: UNIVERSAL POLITICAL FREEDOM – Unfolding your potential

Our social environment is often characterized by oppression and powerlessness. By acting responsibly you may overcome subjective helplessness and consciously regain control over your life situation. This course teaches you how to live in accordance with the plan of Creation, regardless of your circumstances.

Practical content:

  • Social skills
  • Hierarchy and order
  • Evolution
  • The plan of Creation
  • Law of polarity
  • Principle of give-and-take
  • Interpersonal relationships

Content: 12 lessons
Duration: 3 months

CONTINUATION COURSE 7: UNIVERSAL PEACE – Control from inside

The tools of hermeticism help to cope with burdens such as stress, restlessness, anger, jealousy, desperation, pressure to perform, sorrow, injustice and conflict. This course reveals the knowledge of eternal life principles for realizing inner peace.

Practical content:

  • Harmony despite change
  • Peace between the sexes
  • Adjustment of behavioral patterns
  • Alchemy and the Philosopher’s Stone
  • Hermetic words of power
  • Origin and goal of humanity

Content: 10 lessons
Duration: 2.5 months

IN-DEPTH COURSES

  • Tarot of hermeticism (50 lessons)
  • Master keys of the kabbalah (48 lessons)
  • Hermetic astrology (68 lessons)
  • Alchemy – transmutation of lead to gold (14 lessons)
  • Martinism – the journey of the heart (6 lessons)
  • The mystery of the rose and the cross (12 lessons)
  • Hermetic words of power (7 lessons)
  • Transformation of the creative power (8 lessons)

Inhalt: 213 Lektionen 
Dauer: 4 Jahre

Hermetik Tarot Elias Rubenstein

ABOUT THE HERMETIC ACADEMY

The Hermetic Academy was founded by Senator h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Elias Rubenstein in order to teach and preserve the ageless wisdom of hermeticism. Study, meditation and ritual illustrate the three pillars of the Hermetic Academy.

The term “hermeticism” stems from Hermes. In Greek mythology, Hermes is the mediator between mind and matter. For millennia, the wisdom tradition of hermeticism has preserved tested and verified tools for the spiritual development of mankind. Self-knowledge helps us to achieve a greater understanding of life, expanding our perception of the opportunities life holds for us and our ability to respond to them. The greatest secrets are available to those who are prepared to receive them.

FAQ – FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How can I register for study in the Hermetic Academy?

Under “registration” you can enroll for study in the Hermetic Academy.

What kind of personal and technical requirements do I need to become a member of the Hermetic Academy?

The hermetic instructions are also suitable for newcomers. Prerequisite is a minimum age of 18, as well as a commitment to human dignity, freedom and self-determination. You do not need any specialized knowledge to study hermetics in our online system of the Hermetic Academy. You will need a computer, tablet or smartphone as well as Internet access in order to open and read the lessons.

How much time must I invest in my studies? Can I choose the pace of learning and suspend or stop studying?

You can freely allocate your time for this. The lessons are online and can be studied from anywhere in the world at any time (distance learning, e-learning). You can invest a few minutes or hours per week. It depends solely on you and your interest as well as commitment. You can also pause the course; once the lessons have been unlocked, you can go back and re-read them as often as you want.

How are the courses structured? How long does the training in the Hermetic Academy last?

The courses provide text-based lessons in a modular curriculum as well as practical exercises that can be incorporated into everyday life. On many topics there are also video lectures (video stream) and audio lectures (mp3). The course material starts with one basic course and seven advanced courses with a total duration of approximately two years (99 lessons). This is followed by eight advanced courses with a total duration of approximately four years (213 lessons). The tools of hermeticism are study, meditation and ritual. Every week, another lesson will be activated. Acquisition of any additional course material such as textbooks is not necessary. In addition to these lessons, there is also an internal library for all students of the Hermetic Academy.

Is there an attendance time when I can communicate with other students? Is there support in case of questions?

The courses are purely online. Participation in events is optional. Event dates are announced on the event page.

Is there a certificate issued for the studies?

At the end of each course, a certificate is issued to confirm the completion of the course.

Who is responsible for the Hermetic Academy?

The Hermetic Academy was founded by Senator h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Elias Rubenstein.

Will training from other organizations be credited to me?

The content taught at the Hermetic Academy is unique; therefore, training from other organizations cannot be recognized.

How can I end my studies? How long must I be committed to my studies? Will I get my money back if I decide to end my studies early?

Studies can be terminated at any time without giving a reason. A written notice on the contact page is sufficient. If an annual fee has been paid, the remainder can be refunded upon request. There is no contractual commitment and no notice period.

Will my data be treated confidentially? Will I still receive advertising from the Hermetic Academy after finishing my studies?

Your data will be treated confidentially and can be deleted upon termination of your studies if you wish. You will not receive any advertising messages from us. If you have subscribed to a newsletter, you can unsubscribe at any time.

Hermetik Akademie

Hermetik Akademie

Erkenne dich selbst! Seit jeher versuchen Menschen die Welt, in der wir leben zu verstehen. Wenn die Suche nach Weisheit und Erkenntnis beharrlich ist, dann führt der Weg zu einer authentischen Mysterienschule. Zu allen Zeiten gab es Mysterienschulen. Sie waren die geistigen Zentren vieler antiker Kulturen. Die Hermetik Akademie ist eine Mysterienschulen, die praktische Werkzeuge und Instruktionen bewahrt.  Sie weist einen Weg um die innere Realität hinter der äußeren Erscheinung zu begreifen.

youtube-subcribe

HERMETIK ONLINE KURSE

Die Online-Kurse der Hermetik-Akademie unterstützen dabei, Existenzangst zu überwinden, den Sinn des Lebens zu finden, die Angst vor dem Tod zu besiegen und Ihr inneres Potenzial zu entfalten. Die Online-Instruktionen sind in zeitgemäßer Sprache verfasst und vermitteln Theorie und Praxis. Die unversehrte Überlieferung der Hermetik bewahrt seit Jahrtausenden die erprobten Werkzeuge von Studium, Meditation und Ritual.

Anmeldung Hermetik Akademie

GRUNDLAGENKURS: DAS WUNDER DER HERMETIK – Herrschen Sie mit dem Geist über die Materie

Dieser Kurs legt das Fundament für die gesamte hermetische Ausbildung. Er vermittelt die grundlegenden geistigen Gesetzmäßigkeiten, die hinter allen Lebensumständen wirken. Durch die korrekte Kenntnis und Anwendung dieser können die grundlegenden Lebensprobleme überwunden werden: Existenzangst, Sinnlosigkeit, Einsamkeit, Machtlosigkeit und die Angst vor dem Tod. Nach Abschluss des Kurses haben Sie die Kenntnis der hermetischen Werkzeuge, um Ihr Leben bewusst selbst zu gestalten.

Praktische Inhalte:

  • Verborgene Gesetze des Selbstbewusstseins, Unterbewusstseins und Überbewusstseins
  • Prinzip von Ursache und Wirkung
  • Auswirkungen von Karma
  • Schöpferische Imagination
  • Herrschaft des Geistes über die Materie
  • Den Lebensplan verstehen
  • Die hohe Kunst der westlichen Meditation

Inhalt: 16 Lektionen
Dauer: 4 Monate

1. AUFBAUKURS: UNIVERSELLER WOHLSTAND – Überwinden Sie die Existenzangst

Dieser Kurs vermittelt die geistigen Gesetze, die dem inneren und äußeren Wohlstand sowie dem Reichtum zugrunde liegen. Durch Verständnis und Anwendung der hermetischen Gesetze kann die Existenzangst überwunden werden. Nach Abschluss des Kurses besitzen Sie die Werkzeuge, um finanzielle Armut, Mangel und Sorgen umzuwandeln.

Praktische Inhalte:

  • Vom Beruf zur Berufung
  • Finanzielle Sicherheit
  • Vermögensaufbau
  • Weisheit der Zielverwirklichung
  • Prinzip der Fülle
  • Glaube versetzt Berge
  • Wohltätigkeit
  • Gesetz der Aufmerksamkeit
  • Beseitigung von Erfolgshindernissen

Inhalt: 14 Lektionen
Dauer: 3,5 Monate

2. AUFBAUKURS: UNIVERSELLE GESUNDHEIT – Besiegen Sie die Angst vor dem Tod

Krankheit konfrontiert den Menschen mit der Endlichkeit, Sterblichkeit und der Angst vor dem Tod. Durch hermetische Werkzeuge können die Botschaft des Körpers verstanden sowie die schöpferischen Mechanismen von Gesundheit und Krankheit erkannt werden. Nach Abschluss dieses Kurses verfügen Sie über die Werkzeuge, um die geistigen Mechanismen, die über den physischen Körper herrschen, zu verstehen.

Praktische Inhalte:

  • Die Botschaft des Körpers
  • Informationsträger Körper
  • Wie innen so außen
  • Harmonie von Körper, Geist und Seele
  • Ernährung und Spiritualität
  • Schlüssel der inneren Heilung
  • Gesundheit und Ordnung
  • Aktiver Gestalter ihres Lebens werden

Inhalt: 12 Lektionen
Dauer: 3 Monate

3. AUFBAUKURS: UNIVERSELLE GEISTIGE ENTFALTUNG – Erkennen Sie den Sinn des Lebens

Dieser Kurs enthüllt den wahren Ursprung des Menschen. Die Instruktionen erläutern den Weg der Rückkehr und offenbaren das Ziel des Menschen. Durch Anwendung der hermetischen Werkzeuge können die uferlose Suche, verspürte Leere und Isolation beendet und stattdessen der Sinn und die Bestimmung des Lebens gefunden werden. Nach Abschluss dieses Kurses verfügen Sie über die Werkzeuge für geistige Entfaltung und zur Verwirklichung Ihres inneren Potenzials.

Praktische Inhalte:

  • Illusion – Wirklichkeit
  • Überwindung der Täuschung
  • Die Stimme des Gewissens
  • Geistige Gesetze in Weisheitsschriften
  • Stufen der Transformation
  • Hermetische Maxime: Wollen, Wagen, Wissen, Schweigen
  • Harmonisierung unterbewußter Aspekte
  • Selbsterkenntnis

Inhalt: 12 Lektionen
Dauer: 3 Monate

4. AUFBAUKURS: UNIVERSELLE BILDUNG – Wissen ist Macht

In diesem Kurs lernen Sie, sich trotz der heutigen Informationsflut und Schnelligkeit zurechtzufinden, um das Wesentliche zu erkennen. Es werden die grundlegenden Prinzipien des Wissens vermittelt, um sich Ziele zu setzen und diese durch hermetische Werkzeuge zu verwirklichen.

Praktische Inhalte:

  • Verborgenes Wissen der Mysterien
  • Verwirklichung Ihres Potenzials
  • Zeitplanung und Zielsetzung
  • Ethik, Moral und Werte
  • Optimierung von Verhaltensmustern
  • Verantwortungsbewusstsein
  • Unterscheidung zwischen blindem Glauben und wahrem Wissen
  • Fertigkeiten und Berufung
  • Die Macht der Vision

Inhalt: 12 Lektionen
Dauer: 3 Monate

5. AUFBAUKURS: UNIVERSELLE RELIGIÖSE FREIHEIT – Werfen Sie überholte Glaubensinhalte über Bord

Einsamkeit, Leere, Orientierungslosigkeit, Aberglaube, Hass und Konflikte können durch die kraftvollen Werkzeuge der Hermetik gebannt werden. Der Kurs vermittelt die Schlüssel und den inneren Zugang zum Verständnis westlicher Weisheitsschriften und zur Selbstverwirklichung.

Praktische Inhalte:

  • Religion und Weltanschauung
  • Unterschiede zwischen östlichen und westlichen Lehren
  • Überwindung der Selbstsucht
  • Einheit des Lebens
  • Mysterium der Trinität
  • Ethische Schulung in der Spiritualität
  • Der spirituelle Pfad der Rückkehr
  • Zeitenwende
  • Überholte Glaubensinhalte und Dogmen überwinden

Inhalt: 12 Lektionen
Dauer: 3 Monate

6. AUFBAUKURS: UNIVERSELLE POLITISCHE FREIHEIT – Entfalten Sie ihr Potenzial

Das gesellschaftliche Umfeld ist häufig von Unterdrückung und Machtlosigkeit geprägt. Durch verantwortungsvolles Handeln kann subjektive Hilflosigkeit überwunden und die Herrschaft über die Lebenssituation bewusst erlangt werden. Dieser Kurs vermittelt, wie Sie unabhängig Ihrer Lebensumstände in der Lage sind, im Einklang mit dem Plan der Schöpfung zu leben.

Praktische Inhalte:

  • Soziale Kompetenz
  • Hierarchie und Ordnung
  • Evolution
  • Plan der Schöpfung
  • Gesetz der Polarität
  • Prinzip von Geben und Nehmen
  • Zwischenmenschliche Beziehungen

Inhalt: 12 Lektionen
Dauer:
3 Monate

7. AUFBAUKURS: UNIVERSELLER FRIEDE – Herrschaft von Innen

Die Werkzeuge der Hermetik unterstützen dabei, Belastungen wie Stress, Rastlosigkeit, Zorn, Eifersucht, Verzweiflung, Leistungsdruck, Kummer, Ungerechtigkeit und Konflikte zu bewältigen. Dieser Kurs enthüllt das Wissen von ewig gültigen Lebensprinzipien, um inneren Frieden zu verwirklichen.

Praktische Inhalte:

  • Harmonie trotz Veränderung
  • Friede zwischen den Geschlechtern
  • Korrektur von Verhaltensmustern
  • Alchemie und der Stein der Weisen
  • Hermetische Worte der Kraft
  • Ursprung und Ziel der Menschheit

Inhalt: 10 Lektionen

Dauer: 2,5 Monate

VERTIEFUNGSKURSE

  • Tarot der Hermetik (50 Lektionen)
  • Meisterschlüssel der Kabbala (48 Lektionen)
  • Hermetische Astrologie (68 Lektionen)
  • Alchemie – Transmutation von Blei in Gold (14 Lektionen)
  • Martinismus – Der Weg des Herzens (6 Lektionen)
  • Das Mysterium von Rose und Kreuz (12 Lektionen)
  • Hermetische Worte der Kraft (7 Lektionen)
  • Transformation der schöpferischen Kraft (8 Lektionen)

Inhalt: 213 Lektionen

Dauer: 4 Jahre

ÜBER DIE HERMETIK AKADEMIE

Die Hermetik Akademie wurde  von -> Senator h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Elias Rubenstein gegründet um die zeitlose Weisheit der Hermetik zu unterrichten und zu bewahren. Die drei Säulen der Hermetik Akademie sind Studium, Meditation und Ritual.

Der Begriff „Hermetik“ stammt von Hermes. Hermes ist in der griechischen Mythologie der Vermittler zwischen Geist und Materie. Die Weisheitstradition der Hermetik hütet seit Jahrtausenden erprobte Werkzeuge für die spirituelle Entfaltung des Menschen. Selbsterkenntnis ermöglicht ein größeres Verständnis über das Leben, erweitert die Wahrnehmung der Möglichkeiten des Lebens und unsere Möglichkeiten darauf zu reagieren. Die größten Geheimnisse sind denen zugänglich, die dafür vorbereitet sind, sie zu empfangen.

hermetik-logo1

FAQ – Fragen und Antworten

Wie kann ich mich für das Studium in der Hermetik Akademie anmelden?

Unter -> Studienanmeldung können Sie sich für das Studium in der Hermetik Akademie einschreiben und nach erfolgtem Zahlungseingang der Studiengebühr sofort starten.

Welche persönlichen und technischen Voraussetzungen brauche um Mitglied in der Hermetik Akademie werden zu können?

Die Hermetik-Instruktionen sind auch für Neueinsteiger geeignet. Voraussetzung ist ein Mindestalter von 18 Jahren, sowie ein Bekenntnis zu menschlicher Würde, Freiheit und Selbstbestimmung. Sie brauchen keine Spezialkenntnisse, um die Hermetik in unserem Online-System der Hermetik-Akademie studieren zu können. Sie benötigen beispielsweise einen PC, ein Notebook, Tablet oder Smartphone, sowie Internetzugang für den Zugriff auf die Kurse.

Wie Zeit muss ich in das Studium investieren? Kann ich das Lerntempo frei wählen und das Studium unterbrechen?

Sie können Ihre Zeit hierfür frei einteilen. Die Instruktionen sind online und können von jedem Ort der Welt und zu jeder Zeit studiert werden (Fernstudium, E-Learning). Sie können einige Minuten oder Stunden pro Woche investieren. Es hängt einzig von Ihnen und Ihrem Interesse als auch Engagement ab. Sie können den Kurs selbstverständlich auch unterbrechen, einmal freigeschaltete Lektionen können Sie jederzeit nachholen und so oft Sie wollen wiederholen.

Wie sind die Kurse aufgebaut? Wie lange dauert die Ausbildung in der Hermetik Akademie?

Die Kurse vermitteln in einem modularen Lehrplan Lektionen in Textform als auch praktische Übungen, die in den Alltag eingebaut werden können. Zu vielen Themen gibt es zusätzlich Videovorträge (Videostream) und Audiovorträge (mp3). Das Kursmaterial beginnt mit einem Grundkurs und 7 Aufbaukursen mit einer Gesamtdauer von ca. 2 Jahren (99 Instruktionen). Danach folgen 8 Vertiefungskurse mit einer Gesamtdauer von ca. 4 Jahren (213 Instruktionen). Die Werkzeuge der Hermetik sind Studium, Meditation und Ritual. Jede Woche wird einr weitere Instruktion freigeschalten. Ein Ankauf von zusätzlichem Kursmaterial wie z.B. Fachbüchern ist nicht notwendig. Zusätzlich zu diesen Lektionen gibt es auch eine interne Bibliothek für alle Studierenden der Hermetik-Akademie.

Gibt es Präsenzzeiten, an denen ich mich mit anderen Studierenden austauschen kann? Wer unterstützt mich bei Fragen?

Die Kurse finden rein online statt, die Teilnahme an Veranstaltungen ist optional. Veranstaltungstermine werden rechtzeitig auf der Veranstaltungsseite angekündigt.

Gibt es beim Studium ein Zertifikat?

Am Ende jedes Kurses gibt es ein Zertifikat, das die Absolvierung dieses Kurses bestätigt.

Wer ist für die Hermetik Akademie verantwortlich?

Die Hermetik-Akademie wurde von -> Senator h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Elias Rubenstein gegründet.

Werden mir die Ausbildungen von anderen Organisationen angerechnet?

Die an der Hermetik-Akademie vermittelten Lehrinhalte sind einzigartig, weshalb keine Ausbildungen von anderen Organisationen angerechnet werden können.

Wie kann ich das Studium beenden? Wie lange bin ich durch das Studium gebunden und bekomme ich mein Geld zurück, wenn ich das Studium früher beenden möchte?

Das Studium kann jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen gekündigt werden, eine schriftliche Mitteilung auf der Kontaktseite reicht hierzu aus. Wurde ein Jahresbeitrag einbezahlt wird dieser aliquot abgerechnet und kann auf Wunsch zurück erstattet werden. Es gibt keine vertragliche Bindung und keine Kündigungsfristen.

Werden meine Daten vertraulich behandelt? Erhalte ich nach Ende des Studiums noch Werbung von der Hermetik Akademie?

Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt, nach Beendigung des Studiums können Ihre Daten auf Wunsch gelöscht werden. Sie erhalten keinerlei Werbenachrichten von uns. Sollten Sie einen Newsletter abonniert haben können Sie diesen jederzeit abbestellen.

Start typing and press Enter to search