Dr. Elias Rubenstein

Home / Dr. Elias Rubenstein

Senator h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Elias Rubenstein MSc.

Elias Rubenstein is director of the Hermetic Academy. He is an entrepreneur, author, lecturer and artist. Rubenstein studied Leadership and Management and obtained his doctorate in economics.

Until 2011, Rubenstein was director of the Austrian company Zeitlose Zeremonie (translation: Ageless Ceremony). Rubenstein has an open ear for those who seek advice regarding personal conflicts with the values, ethics, and abuse of power of institutional churches. Through the customized wedding and baptismal ceremonies offered by Zeitlose Zeremonie, Rubenstein has made it possible for people, regardless of their religious beliefs, to find support and solace in meaningful rites of passage.

Rubenstein founded the Hermetic Academy in 2013. As director, he has helped make the teachings of “ageless wisdom” accessible to a broader circle of interested people. The Hermetic Academy shows the way toward grasping the inner reality behind outer appearances, as well as overcoming existential angst, feelings of futility, loneliness and powerlessness, and the fear of death.

Dr. Elias Rubenstein Hermetik

Since 2016, Elias Rubenstein has officiated as Grand Master of the Martinist Order, which traces back to Marquis Louis Claude de Saint-Martin and preserves the heritage of the French Order of High Initiates “l’Ordre de Chevaliers Maçons Élus Coëns de l’Univers,” which was founded in 1765 by Don Martinez de Pasqually. The traditional and honorable Rosicrucian Order has also stood under the protectorate of Elias Rubenstein since 2004.

The content of his publications and works consists of the teachings and symbols of kabbalah, hermeticism, Jewish and Christian mysticism (gnosis) and spiritual alchemy.

As recognition for his outstanding merits and accomplishments, Rubenstein was awarded an honorary doctorate as well as an honorary senatorship. He was also distinguished as an Ambassador for Peace by the Universal Peace Federation.

Dr. Elias Rubenstein’s website: www.elias-rubenstein.com

LIBERTAS DOCTRINA RELEVATIO

Dr. Elias Rubenstein

Home / Dr. Elias Rubenstein

Senator h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Elias Rubenstein MSc.

Elias Rubenstein leitet die Hermetik Akademie. Er ist Unternehmer, Autor, Vortragender und Kunstschaffender. Rubenstein studierte Leadership and Management und promovierte in Wirtschaftswissenschaften.

Rubenstein war bis 2011 Vorstand der „Zeitlosen Zeremonie“. Rubenstein hat ein offenes Ohr für Personen, die sich in ihrer Not an Ihn wenden, da sie einen Glaubenskonflikt mit den Werten, der Ethik, der Sanktionsgewalt und dem Machtmissbrauch der Amtskirchen haben. Unabhängig der konfessionellen Überzeugung ermöglichte Rubenstein Personen Halt und Trost mit sinnstiftenden Übergangsriten, wie Hochzeitszeremonien und Namensgebungsfeiern (Taufzeremonien) der „Zeitlosen Zeremonie“.

Rubenstein gründete 2013 die „Hermetik Akademie“. In seiner Funktion als Vorstand der Hermetik Akademie unterstützt er dabei die Lehren der „Zeitlosen Weisheit“ einem breiten Interessentenkreis zugänglich zu machen. Die Hermetik Akademie weist einen Weg um die innere Realität hinter der äußeren Erscheinung zu begreifen, wie auch die Existenzangst, Sinnlosigkeit, Einsamkeit, Machtlosigkeit und die Angst vor dem Tod zu überwinden.

Dr. Elias Rubenstein Hermetik

Elias Rubenstein ist seit 2016 amtierender Großmeister des Martinisten Ordens, der auf Marquis Louis Claude de Saint-Martin zurück geht, und bewahrt das Erbe des französischen Hochgrad-Initiatenordens „l’Ordre de Chevaliers Maçons Élus Coëns de l’Univers“, der 1765 von Don Martinez de Pasqually gegründet wurde. Des Weiteren untersteht seit 2004 der traditionelle und hochlöbliche Rosenkreuzer Orden dem Protektorat von Elias Rubenstein.

Seine Publikationen und Werke haben die Lehren und Symbole der Kabbalah, Hermetik, jüdischen und christlichen Mystik (Gnosis), geistigen Alchemie zum Inhalt.

Für seine hervorragenden Verdienste und Leistungen wurden ihm die universitäre Würden des Ehrendoktorats und des Ehrensenats verliehen. Ebenso wurde Rubenstein zum „Amabassador for Peace“ der Universal Peace Federation ausgezeichnet.

Webseite von Dr. Elias Rubenstein: www.elias-rubenstein.com

LIBERTAS DOCTRINA RELEVATIO

Start typing and press Enter to search