FAQ

Home / FAQ
HOW CAN I ENROL OR APPLY FOR THE STUDY AT THE HERMETIC ACADEMY?

Applications are made under -> Application

WHAT ARE THE TECHNICAL AND PERSONAL REQUIREMENTS TO BECOME A MEMBER OF THE HERMETIC ACADEMY?

The hermetic instructions are also suitable for newcomers. A minimum age of 18 is required, as well as the commitment to human dignity, freedom and self-determination. You do not need any special knowledge to study hermetic in our online system of the Hermetic Academy. You just need, for example, a PC, notebook, tablet or smartphone, as well as Internet connection to access the courses.

HOW MUCH TIME DO I HAVE TO INVEST IN THE STUDY? CAN I CHOOSE THE LEARNING RATE FREELY? CAN I, ONCE IN A WHILE, ALSO INTERRUPT OR END THE COURSE?

You can freely schedule your time. The instructions are online and can be studied from anywhere in the world (distance learning, E-Learning) at any time. You can invest a few minutes or hours a week. It depends solely on yourself and your interest as well as your commitment and dedication. You may, of course, also interrupt the course. Once the lessons have been released and activated, you can repeat them anytime and recap them as often as you like, at your convenience.

HOW ARE THE COURSES STRUCTURED? HOW LONG DOES THE COURSE LAST? WHAT KIND OF TRAINING METHODS ARE APPLIED?

In a modular curriculum, the course conveys lessons in text form as well as practical exercises, which can be integrated in the everyday life. On many topics, there are also video podcasts (video-stream) and audio lectures (mp3). The course material of the 8 basic courses takes about 2 years (99 instructions). The tools of hermetic are study, meditation and ritual. Each week, another course will be released. Purchasing additional course material, e.g. specialist books, is not necessary. In addition to these lessons, there is also an internal library for all students of the Hermetic Academy, where rituals and exercises for spiritual feast days are described. Furthermore, there are advanced courses continuing for several years.

IS THERE ANY ATTENDANCE TIME? WHERE CAN I MEET AND EXCHANGE WITH OTHER STUDENTS? WHO ASSISTS ME IN CASE OF QUESTIONS?

The courses exclusively take place online. Participation in events is optional. The Hermetic Academy regularly offers Meet & Greet Events in various cities, which invite you to exchange ideas and get to know the leaders of the Hermetic Academy and other students. Event dates are announced in time on the -> event page.

IS THERE A CERTIFICATE ISSUED FOR THE STUDY?

At the end of each course, there is a certificate issued confirming the completion of this course.

WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE HERMETIC ACADEMY?

The Hermetic Academy is an authentic Mystery School tracing back, among others, to Marquis Louis Claude de Saint-Martin, Dr. Gerard Encausse (Papus) and Dr. William Westcott. Dr. Dr. h.c. Elias Rubenstein is head of the Hermetic Academy and is responsible for the curriculum.

WHY IS THERE AN ACCEPTANCE PROCESS AT THE HERMETIC ACADEMY? WHO DECIDES ON THE ACCEPTANCE AT THE ACADEMY?

The acceptance process serves to confirm the individual aptitude. The decision on acceptance is made by the Collegium of the Hermetic Academy.

IS TRAINING AT OTHER ORGANIZATIONS TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT?

The contents taught at the Hermetic Academy are unique, which is why no training at other organizations are taken into account or credited.

WILL MY DATA BE TREATED AS CONFIDENTIAL? WHAT HAPPENS AFTER TERMINATION OF THE STUDY? WILL I STILL RECEIVE ADVERTISING FROM THE HERMETIC ACADEMY?

Your data will be treated as confidential. After the completion of the study, your data can be deleted upon request. You will not receive any news or messages from us. If you have subscribed to a newsletter, you can unsubscribe at any time.

HOW CAN I FINISH THE STUDY? FOR HOW LONG AM I BOUND BY THE STUDY? Will I BE REFUNDED IN CASE I WISH TO STOP STUDYING EARLIER?

The study can be terminated at any time without giving any reason, a written message on the -> contact page is sufficient. If an annual contribution is paid, then this will be charged aliquot and can be refunded on request. There is no contractual obligation and no notice periods.

FAQ

Home / FAQ
Wie kann ich mich für das Studium in der Hermetik-Akademie bewerben?

Bewerbungen erfolgen unter -> Aufnahmegesuch

Welche technischen und persönlichen Voraussetzungen brauche ich damit ich Mitglied der Hermetik-Akademie sein kann?

Die Hermetik-Instruktionen sind auch für Neueinsteiger geeignet. Voraussetzung ist ein Mindestalter von 18 Jahren, sowie ein Bekenntnis zu menschlicher Würde, Freiheit und Selbstbestimmung. Sie brauchen keine Spezialkenntnisse, um die Hermetik in unserem Online-System der Hermetik-Akademie studieren zu können. Sie benötigen beispielsweise einen PC, ein Notebook, Tablet oder Smartphone, sowie Internetzugang für den Zugriff auf die Kurse.

Wie viel Zeit muss ich in das Studium investieren, kann ich das Lerntempo frei wählen und den Kurs auch mal unterbrechen?

Sie können Ihre Zeit hierfür frei einteilen. Die Instruktionen sind online und können von jedem Ort der Welt und zu jeder Zeit studiert werden (Fernstudium, E-Learning). Sie können einige Minuten oder Stunden pro Woche investieren. Es hängt einzig von Ihnen und Ihrem Interesse als auch Engagement ab. Sie können den Kurs selbstverständlich auch unterbrechen, einmal freigeschaltete Lektionen können Sie jederzeit nachholen und so oft Sie wollen wiederholen.

Wie sind die Kurse aufgebaut, wie lange dauert der Kurs und welche Ausbildungsmethoden werden angewendet?

Die Kurse vermitteln in einem modularen Lehrplan Lektionen in Textform als auch praktische Übungen, die in den Alltag eingebaut werden können. Zu vielen Themen gibt es zusätzlich Videovorträge (Videostream) und Audiovorträge (mp3). Das Kursmaterial der 8 Basiskurse dauert ca. 2 Jahre (99 Instruktionen). Die Werkzeuge der Hermetik sind Studium, Meditation und Ritual. Jede Woche wird ein weiterer aufbauender Kurs freigeschalten. Ein Ankauf von zusätzlichem Kursmaterial wie z.B. Fachbüchern ist nicht notwendig. Zusätzlich zu diesen Lektionen gibt es auch eine interne Bibliothek für alle Studierenden der Hermetik-Akademie, in der Riten und Übungen für spirituelle Feiertage beschrieben sind. Es gibt danach aufbauende fortgeschrittene Kurse, die mehrere Jahre hinweg gehen.

Gibt es Präsenzzeiten, wo kann ich mich mit anderen Studierenden austauschen und wer unterstützt mich bei Fragen?

Die Kurse finden rein online statt, die Teilnahme an Veranstaltungen ist optional. Die Hermetik-Akademie bietet in verschiedenen Städten regelmäßig Meet & Greet Events, die zum gemeinsamen Austausch und zum Kennenlernen der Verantwortlichen der Hermetik-Akademie und anderen Studierenden einladen. Veranstaltungstermine werden rechtzeitig auf der ->Veranstaltungsseite angekündigt.

Gibt es beim Studium ein Zertifikat?

Am Ende jedes Kurses gibt es ein Zertifikat, das die Absolvierung dieses Kurses bestätigt.

Wer ist für die Hermetik-Akademie verantwortlich?

Die Hermetik-Akademie ist eine authentische Mysterienschule, die unter anderem auf Marquis Louis Claude de Saint-Martin, Dr. Gerard Encausse (Papus) und Dr. William Westcott zurückreicht. Dr. Dr. h.c. Elias Rubenstein leitet die Hermetik Akademie und ist für das Curriculum verantwortlich.

Warum gibt es ein Aufnahmeverfahren in der Hermetik-Akademie und wer entscheidet über eine Aufnahme in die Akademie?

Das Aufnahmeverfahren dient dazu die individuelle Eignung zu bestätigen. Die Entscheidung über die Aufnahme trifft das Collegium der Hermetik-Akademie.

Werden mir Ausbildungen von anderen Organisationen angerechnet?

Die an der Hermetik-Akademie vermittelten Lehrinhalte sind einzigartig, weshalb keine Ausbildungen von anderen Organisationen angerechnet werden können.

Wie kann ich das Studium beenden, wie lange bin ich durch das Studium gebunden und bekomme ich mein Geld zurück wenn ich das Studium früher beenden möchte?

Das Studium kann jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen gekündigt werden, eine schriftliche Mitteilung auf der -> Kontaktseite reicht hierzu aus. Wurde ein Jahresbeitrag einbezahlt wird dieser aliquot abgerechnet und kann auf Wunsch zurück erstattet werden. Es gibt keine vertragliche Bindung und keine Kündigungsfristen.

Werden meine Daten vertraulich behandelt und was passiert nach Beendigung des Studiums, erhalte ich dann noch Werbung von der Hermetik-Akademie?

Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt, nach Beendigung des Studiums können Ihre Daten auf Wunsch gelöscht werden. Sie erhalten keinerlei Nachrichten von uns. Sollten sie einen Newsletter abonniert haben können Sie diesen jederzeit abbestellen.